Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
FRIDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Friday , 14 September 2018 5 5 0 6
Friday , 07 September 2018 6 1 5 2
Friday , 31 August 2018 4 9 8 2
Friday , 24 August 2018 8 3 1 6
Friday , 17 August 2018 6 8 1 3
Friday , 10 August 2018 3 9 4 0
Friday , 03 August 2018 8 4 2 2
Friday , 27 July 2018 9 7 3 2
Friday , 20 July 2018 5 0 7 1
Friday , 13 July 2018 2 3 6 0
Friday , 06 July 2018 3 9 0 2
Friday , 29 June 2018 7 5 1 0
Friday , 22 June 2018 1 9 2 6
Friday , 15 June 2018 8 4 1 2
Friday , 08 June 2018 0 5 9 7
Friday , 01 June 2018 0 7 2 8
Friday , 25 May 2018 1 6 0 6
Friday , 18 May 2018 7 1 0 8
Friday , 11 May 2018 5 8 6 1
Friday , 04 May 2018 2 6 1 8
Friday , 27 April 2018 8 3 0 5
Friday , 20 April 2018 6 9 0 1
Friday , 13 April 2018 1 4 1 8
Friday , 06 April 2018 9 5 7 3
Friday , 30 March 2018 4 1 3 1
Friday , 23 March 2018 8 4 2 3
Friday , 16 March 2018 7 0 2 3
Friday , 09 March 2018 8 5 0 3
Friday , 02 March 2018 8 9 4 3
Friday , 23 February 2018 4 4 1 2
Friday , 16 February 2018 2 4 7 1
Friday , 09 February 2018 4 7 3 0
Friday , 02 February 2018 8 0 5 1
Friday , 26 January 2018 2 3 4 3
Friday , 19 January 2018 5 3 7 2
Friday , 12 January 2018 0 5 9 9
Friday , 05 January 2018 5 7 2 8
Friday , 29 December 2017 0 8 1 2
Friday , 22 December 2017 1 2 7 7
Friday , 15 December 2017 6 0 5 0
Friday , 08 December 2017 5 1 8 3
Friday , 01 December 2017 3 0 2 0
Friday , 24 November 2017 4 3 9 0
Friday , 17 November 2017 6 0 0 9
Friday , 10 November 2017 2 0 9 7
Friday , 03 November 2017 5 5 4 6
Friday , 27 October 2017 3 2 4 7
Friday , 20 October 2017 9 9 1 5
Friday , 13 October 2017 2 4 4 3
Friday , 06 October 2017 6 4 7 3
Friday , 29 September 2017 7 4 9 6
Friday , 22 September 2017 6 9 0 4
Friday , 15 September 2017 3 4 8 1
Friday , 08 September 2017 0 5 1 2
Friday , 01 September 2017 1 3 7 7
Friday , 25 August 2017 3 9 8 0
Friday , 18 August 2017 6 5 0 8
Friday , 11 August 2017 5 9 9 0
Friday , 04 August 2017 9 4 8 2
Friday , 28 July 2017 2 2 6 8
Friday , 21 July 2017 0 6 0 1
Friday , 14 July 2017 2 0 7 4
Friday , 07 July 2017 4 0 5 1
Friday , 30 June 2017 9 1 4 1
Friday , 23 June 2017 0 5 5 9
Friday , 16 June 2017 7 0 5 4
Friday , 09 June 2017 3 3 2 8
Friday , 02 June 2017 9 2 0 7
Friday , 26 May 2017 6 3 7 9
Friday , 19 May 2017 3 0 5 9
Friday , 12 May 2017 7 9 5 2
Friday , 05 May 2017 9 4 6 5
Friday , 28 April 2017 5 1 1 2
Friday , 21 April 2017 0 6 7 9
Friday , 14 April 2017 6 0 4 7
Friday , 07 April 2017 1 9 3 0
Friday , 31 March 2017 9 5 4 3
Friday , 24 March 2017 4 2 3 5
Friday , 17 March 2017 5 5 4 7
Friday , 10 March 2017 2 1 6 4
Friday , 03 March 2017 0 1 5 8
Friday , 24 February 2017 3 6 5 5
Friday , 17 February 2017 8 2 1 3
Friday , 10 February 2017 4 1 8 7
Friday , 03 February 2017 8 0 9 1
Friday , 27 January 2017 1 8 3 6
Friday , 20 January 2017 2 9 8 4
Friday , 13 January 2017 1 2 5 5
Friday , 06 January 2017 7 9 6 1
Friday , 30 December 2016 1 4 1 8
Friday , 23 December 2016 2 6 0 1
Friday , 16 December 2016 0 9 5 4
Friday , 09 December 2016 8 1 9 8
Friday , 02 December 2016 8 6 3 9
Friday , 25 November 2016 5 0 8 9
Friday , 18 November 2016 4 0 3 7
Friday , 11 November 2016 4 7 1 0
Friday , 04 November 2016 6 8 5 1
Friday , 28 October 2016 0 2 7 8
Friday , 21 October 2016 1 6 7 9