Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
SUNDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Sunday , 07 July 2024 2 9 3 5
Sunday , 30 June 2024 5 8 9 1
Sunday , 23 June 2024 8 6 1 0
Sunday , 16 June 2024 2 5 3 3
Sunday , 09 June 2024 7 6 5 3
Sunday , 02 June 2024 5 2 6 0
Sunday , 26 May 2024 2 7 9 1
Sunday , 19 May 2024 2 8 5 0
Sunday , 12 May 2024 3 7 4 1
Sunday , 05 May 2024 6 9 7 9
Sunday , 28 April 2024 3 6 4 4
Sunday , 21 April 2024 5 1 6 0
Sunday , 14 April 2024 7 3 9 1
Sunday , 07 April 2024 3 6 8 4
Sunday , 31 March 2024 8 9 7 7
Sunday , 24 March 2024 7 1 2 3
Sunday , 17 March 2024 6 1 4 2
Sunday , 10 March 2024 8 1 4 6
Sunday , 03 March 2024 5 8 8 4
Sunday , 25 February 2024 7 6 2 0
Sunday , 18 February 2024 0 4 8 8
Sunday , 11 February 2024 5 3 8 0
Sunday , 04 February 2024 4 3 9 5
Sunday , 28 January 2024 1 6 2 3
Sunday , 21 January 2024 9 3 8 8
Sunday , 14 January 2024 4 6 9 2
Sunday , 07 January 2024 5 9 3 1
Sunday , 31 December 2023 9 5 8 5
Sunday , 24 December 2023 5 7 1 3
Sunday , 17 December 2023 3 9 4 1
Sunday , 10 December 2023 6 4 5 8
Sunday , 03 December 2023 2 6 6 9
Sunday , 26 November 2023 4 6 5 9
Sunday , 19 November 2023 5 9 4 1
Sunday , 12 November 2023 2 2 3 1
Sunday , 05 November 2023 8 4 6 9
Sunday , 29 October 2023 4 0 4 4
Sunday , 22 October 2023 2 4 4 4
Sunday , 15 October 2023 1 3 7 0
Sunday , 08 October 2023 1 1 4 0
Sunday , 01 October 2023 7 7 2 0
Sunday , 24 September 2023 6 1 1 7
Sunday , 17 September 2023 4 2 0 0
Sunday , 10 September 2023 9 7 3 1
Sunday , 03 September 2023 9 7 8 7
Sunday , 27 August 2023 8 6 9 9
Sunday , 20 August 2023 0 7 5 8
Sunday , 13 August 2023 3 1 0 6
Sunday , 06 August 2023 1 9 2 7
Sunday , 30 July 2023 8 2 9 2
Sunday , 23 July 2023 5 7 9 9
Sunday , 16 July 2023 9 4 1 8
Sunday , 09 July 2023 7 2 1 4
Sunday , 02 July 2023 7 5 0 3
Sunday , 25 June 2023 2 2 0 1
Sunday , 18 June 2023 6 9 9 0
Sunday , 11 June 2023 8 2 9 2
Sunday , 04 June 2023 6 8 4 3
Sunday , 28 May 2023 8 7 2 4
Sunday , 21 May 2023 2 6 7 0
Sunday , 14 May 2023 9 5 7 5
Sunday , 07 May 2023 1 1 8 2
Sunday , 30 April 2023 3 8 9 9
Sunday , 23 April 2023 1 9 7 9
Sunday , 16 April 2023 8 3 1 0
Sunday , 09 April 2023 9 4 8 5
Sunday , 02 April 2023 4 2 3 9
Sunday , 26 March 2023 2 2 1 6
Sunday , 19 March 2023 5 9 1 2
Sunday , 12 March 2023 6 4 7 2
Sunday , 05 March 2023 4 5 5 1
Sunday , 26 February 2023 1 2 3 3
Sunday , 19 February 2023 5 8 5 3
Sunday , 12 February 2023 5 5 3 4
Sunday , 05 February 2023 6 2 4 1
Sunday , 29 January 2023 2 4 1 9
Sunday , 22 January 2023 0 9 5 1
Sunday , 15 January 2023 2 9 4 1
Sunday , 08 January 2023 6 5 0 1
Sunday , 01 January 2023 9 8 4 1
Sunday , 25 December 2022 0 5 2 5
Sunday , 18 December 2022 1 8 2 6
Sunday , 11 December 2022 1 0 8 9
Sunday , 04 December 2022 4 7 0 2
Sunday , 27 November 2022 6 6 1 2
Sunday , 20 November 2022 0 3 9 8
Sunday , 13 November 2022 8 2 7 1
Sunday , 06 November 2022 9 8 0 0
Sunday , 30 October 2022 9 8 3 1
Sunday , 23 October 2022 6 1 9 0
Sunday , 16 October 2022 2 2 6 5
Sunday , 09 October 2022 0 9 5 9
Sunday , 02 October 2022 5 4 0 1
Sunday , 25 September 2022 2 0 9 0
Sunday , 18 September 2022 4 3 5 0
Sunday , 11 September 2022 5 5 2 9
Sunday , 04 September 2022 4 1 2 9
Sunday , 28 August 2022 4 4 3 1
Sunday , 21 August 2022 8 6 0 1
Sunday , 14 August 2022 7 7 4 5