Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
SUNDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Sunday , 01 August 2021 2 1 0 7
Sunday , 25 July 2021 4 9 6 6
Sunday , 18 July 2021 9 8 0 7
Sunday , 11 July 2021 6 7 9 4
Sunday , 04 July 2021 7 8 8 0
Sunday , 27 June 2021 6 2 1 8
Sunday , 20 June 2021 2 3 8 1
Sunday , 13 June 2021 6 1 4 4
Sunday , 06 June 2021 4 3 6 8
Sunday , 30 May 2021 7 8 0 0
Sunday , 23 May 2021 2 9 5 5
Sunday , 16 May 2021 2 0 1 8
Sunday , 09 May 2021 0 3 3 4
Sunday , 02 May 2021 8 3 4 5
Sunday , 25 April 2021 1 9 4 2
Sunday , 18 April 2021 8 1 6 6
Sunday , 11 April 2021 0 1 1 7
Sunday , 04 April 2021 2 9 6 9
Sunday , 28 March 2021 0 6 9 6
Sunday , 21 March 2021 8 2 9 4
Sunday , 14 March 2021 6 5 2 2
Sunday , 07 March 2021 9 0 1 7
Sunday , 28 February 2021 5 2 9 9
Sunday , 21 February 2021 1 4 6 0
Sunday , 14 February 2021 7 8 0 7
Sunday , 07 February 2021 2 5 9 0
Sunday , 31 January 2021 4 1 8 8
Sunday , 24 January 2021 7 0 0 3
Sunday , 17 January 2021 0 8 2 4
Sunday , 10 January 2021 2 9 1 2
Sunday , 03 January 2021 8 9 7 5
Sunday , 27 December 2020 9 3 6 2
Sunday , 20 December 2020 4 5 9 0
Sunday , 13 December 2020 5 7 2 6
Sunday , 06 December 2020 2 3 0 9
Sunday , 29 November 2020 7 9 3 0
Sunday , 22 November 2020 6 5 0 2
Sunday , 15 November 2020 3 6 8 4
Sunday , 08 November 2020 4 5 6 0
Sunday , 01 November 2020 6 8 0 3
Sunday , 25 October 2020 1 0 5 5
Sunday , 18 October 2020 9 6 2 2
Sunday , 11 October 2020 6 3 5 8
Sunday , 04 October 2020 0 9 9 2
Sunday , 27 September 2020 6 2 8 4
Sunday , 20 September 2020 9 7 9 3
Sunday , 13 September 2020 8 2 2 0
Sunday , 06 September 2020 4 5 6 5
Sunday , 30 August 2020 6 7 7 0
Sunday , 23 August 2020 3 3 8 7
Sunday , 16 August 2020 3 8 5 1
Sunday , 09 August 2020 6 4 1 7
Sunday , 02 August 2020 3 2 1 0
Sunday , 26 July 2020 6 4 4 0
Sunday , 19 July 2020 4 3 2 3
Sunday , 12 July 2020 3 7 3 0
Sunday , 05 July 2020 7 0 9 5
Sunday , 28 June 2020 0 1 1 8
Sunday , 21 June 2020 9 4 5 4
Sunday , 14 June 2020 7 5 1 5
Sunday , 07 June 2020 1 0 9 9
Sunday , 31 May 2020 0 8 1 6
Sunday , 24 May 2020 8 0 8 1
Sunday , 17 May 2020 8 1 9 2
Sunday , 10 May 2020 8 4 7 7
Sunday , 03 May 2020 5 0 8 4
Sunday , 26 April 2020 1 9 0 0
Sunday , 19 April 2020 1 4 2 8
Sunday , 12 April 2020 6 7 9 0
Sunday , 05 April 2020 5 2 8 2
Sunday , 29 March 2020 6 8 9 9
Sunday , 22 March 2020 9 2 9 9
Sunday , 15 March 2020 4 9 3 4
Sunday , 08 March 2020 3 2 1 6
Sunday , 01 March 2020 8 2 3 3
Sunday , 23 February 2020 5 3 4 1
Sunday , 16 February 2020 8 7 9 9
Sunday , 09 February 2020 2 7 1 3
Sunday , 02 February 2020 5 2 8 7
Sunday , 26 January 2020 3 8 1 9
Sunday , 19 January 2020 1 6 8 6
Sunday , 12 January 2020 3 9 4 8
Sunday , 05 January 2020 8 5 6 7
Sunday , 29 December 2019 3 3 7 4
Sunday , 22 December 2019 3 2 5 7
Sunday , 15 December 2019 3 1 8 9
Sunday , 08 December 2019 8 7 2 3
Sunday , 01 December 2019 5 6 9 1
Sunday , 24 November 2019 6 9 9 1
Sunday , 17 November 2019 9 3 6 7
Sunday , 10 November 2019 9 2 5 6
Sunday , 03 November 2019 0 5 6 3
Sunday , 27 October 2019 7 3 8 0
Sunday , 20 October 2019 9 5 3 5
Sunday , 13 October 2019 5 8 9 9
Sunday , 06 October 2019 2 4 5 3
Sunday , 29 September 2019 2 7 5 1
Sunday , 22 September 2019 1 7 0 7
Sunday , 15 September 2019 1 1 2 4
Sunday , 08 September 2019 6 2 7 9