Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 31 July 2021 8 1 4 8
Saturday , 24 July 2021 7 0 1 8
Saturday , 17 July 2021 6 5 9 2
Saturday , 10 July 2021 6 2 9 7
Saturday , 03 July 2021 7 4 4 5
Saturday , 26 June 2021 8 7 9 0
Saturday , 19 June 2021 2 7 8 2
Saturday , 12 June 2021 1 0 3 4
Saturday , 05 June 2021 2 4 8 7
Saturday , 29 May 2021 5 2 1 2
Saturday , 22 May 2021 9 7 6 0
Saturday , 15 May 2021 3 6 1 1
Saturday , 08 May 2021 6 2 7 0
Saturday , 01 May 2021 7 1 9 9
Saturday , 24 April 2021 3 0 1 3
Saturday , 17 April 2021 6 5 8 4
Saturday , 10 April 2021 7 7 2 3
Saturday , 03 April 2021 9 3 4 5
Saturday , 27 March 2021 6 7 3 2
Saturday , 20 March 2021 5 2 4 4
Saturday , 13 March 2021 8 6 2 3
Saturday , 06 March 2021 0 5 9 5
Saturday , 27 February 2021 4 3 3 9
Saturday , 20 February 2021 0 8 1 1
Saturday , 13 February 2021 3 3 1 4
Saturday , 06 February 2021 6 0 3 0
Saturday , 30 January 2021 4 9 2 6
Saturday , 23 January 2021 4 8 8 3
Saturday , 16 January 2021 8 1 5 1
Saturday , 09 January 2021 4 9 9 2
Saturday , 02 January 2021 1 9 6 6
Saturday , 26 December 2020 7 9 2 9
Saturday , 19 December 2020 3 5 0 5
Saturday , 12 December 2020 9 0 3 7
Saturday , 05 December 2020 6 6 8 3
Saturday , 28 November 2020 4 9 9 6
Saturday , 21 November 2020 0 5 6 5
Saturday , 14 November 2020 2 9 1 8
Saturday , 07 November 2020 7 3 9 9
Saturday , 31 October 2020 8 3 3 2
Saturday , 24 October 2020 2 0 7 3
Saturday , 17 October 2020 0 2 5 3
Saturday , 10 October 2020 1 2 3 4
Saturday , 03 October 2020 4 1 2 7
Saturday , 26 September 2020 1 6 1 5
Saturday , 19 September 2020 0 1 5 2
Saturday , 12 September 2020 7 9 6 9
Saturday , 05 September 2020 8 4 5 9
Saturday , 29 August 2020 8 8 8 2
Saturday , 22 August 2020 1 6 0 1
Saturday , 15 August 2020 2 9 5 4
Saturday , 08 August 2020 9 5 0 3
Saturday , 01 August 2020 7 8 9 8
Saturday , 25 July 2020 7 4 2 3
Saturday , 18 July 2020 7 0 7 2
Saturday , 11 July 2020 1 8 2 4
Saturday , 04 July 2020 7 8 5 3
Saturday , 27 June 2020 6 4 2 7
Saturday , 20 June 2020 4 5 5 3
Saturday , 13 June 2020 0 9 6 2
Saturday , 06 June 2020 5 3 5 0
Saturday , 30 May 2020 2 1 3 3
Saturday , 23 May 2020 3 0 2 6
Saturday , 16 May 2020 2 2 9 3
Saturday , 09 May 2020 6 3 3 5
Saturday , 02 May 2020 5 6 9 6
Saturday , 25 April 2020 0 3 5 3
Saturday , 18 April 2020 8 0 9 6
Saturday , 11 April 2020 4 1 0 4
Saturday , 04 April 2020 7 3 7 8
Saturday , 28 March 2020 2 0 7 7
Saturday , 21 March 2020 3 7 3 2
Saturday , 14 March 2020 0 1 5 6
Saturday , 07 March 2020 1 4 2 8
Saturday , 29 February 2020 1 2 7 4
Saturday , 22 February 2020 8 5 6 0
Saturday , 15 February 2020 7 3 6 8
Saturday , 08 February 2020 5 1 8 1
Saturday , 01 February 2020 6 5 6 3
Saturday , 25 January 2020 5 1 2 8
Saturday , 18 January 2020 9 1 2 8
Saturday , 11 January 2020 7 3 8 2
Saturday , 04 January 2020 5 7 3 3
Saturday , 28 December 2019 0 7 4 9
Saturday , 21 December 2019 0 3 6 9
Saturday , 14 December 2019 1 0 1 4
Saturday , 07 December 2019 4 1 8 7
Saturday , 30 November 2019 3 2 6 8
Saturday , 23 November 2019 7 0 7 5
Saturday , 16 November 2019 2 9 5 9
Saturday , 09 November 2019 2 8 6 4
Saturday , 02 November 2019 8 5 3 2
Saturday , 26 October 2019 0 1 9 6
Saturday , 19 October 2019 4 7 4 1
Saturday , 12 October 2019 0 4 5 8
Saturday , 05 October 2019 9 2 7 6
Saturday , 28 September 2019 0 8 3 6
Saturday , 21 September 2019 5 5 9 1
Saturday , 14 September 2019 8 5 6 7
Saturday , 07 September 2019 3 5 6 8