Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 13 April 2024 9 1 0 4
Saturday , 06 April 2024 6 9 0 1
Saturday , 30 March 2024 6 0 0 7
Saturday , 23 March 2024 0 6 9 8
Saturday , 16 March 2024 2 7 7 0
Saturday , 09 March 2024 4 2 9 7
Saturday , 02 March 2024 7 8 6 3
Saturday , 24 February 2024 4 9 7 0
Saturday , 17 February 2024 4 8 9 3
Saturday , 10 February 2024 1 2 0 6
Saturday , 03 February 2024 7 3 2 4
Saturday , 27 January 2024 2 2 1 7
Saturday , 20 January 2024 4 2 0 6
Saturday , 13 January 2024 5 2 0 7
Saturday , 06 January 2024 8 2 6 6
Saturday , 30 December 2023 4 4 5 0
Saturday , 23 December 2023 4 5 6 0
Saturday , 16 December 2023 5 6 9 7
Saturday , 09 December 2023 5 4 9 9
Saturday , 02 December 2023 1 6 5 0
Saturday , 25 November 2023 5 3 0 1
Saturday , 18 November 2023 2 1 8 5
Saturday , 11 November 2023 5 4 1 9
Saturday , 04 November 2023 7 5 4 3
Saturday , 28 October 2023 1 9 7 8
Saturday , 21 October 2023 6 4 9 8
Saturday , 14 October 2023 6 3 4 4
Saturday , 07 October 2023 3 6 7 0
Saturday , 30 September 2023 9 1 6 0
Saturday , 23 September 2023 8 7 4 5
Saturday , 16 September 2023 6 0 7 8
Saturday , 09 September 2023 2 5 3 8
Saturday , 02 September 2023 3 8 2 4
Saturday , 26 August 2023 5 2 1 3
Saturday , 19 August 2023 4 6 8 7
Saturday , 12 August 2023 1 4 2 5
Saturday , 05 August 2023 9 8 7 8
Saturday , 29 July 2023 1 0 9 0
Saturday , 22 July 2023 1 8 0 5
Saturday , 15 July 2023 5 5 8 4
Saturday , 08 July 2023 2 8 3 8
Saturday , 01 July 2023 5 8 3 4
Saturday , 24 June 2023 0 3 1 5
Saturday , 17 June 2023 4 1 2 6
Saturday , 10 June 2023 0 2 1 3
Saturday , 03 June 2023 5 7 9 4
Saturday , 27 May 2023 0 7 3 3
Saturday , 20 May 2023 6 7 5 8
Saturday , 13 May 2023 8 1 8 0
Saturday , 06 May 2023 3 0 8 2
Saturday , 29 April 2023 5 4 0 1
Saturday , 22 April 2023 4 9 5 7
Saturday , 15 April 2023 7 4 0 5
Saturday , 08 April 2023 1 5 4 6
Saturday , 01 April 2023 4 7 1 2
Saturday , 25 March 2023 0 3 6 8
Saturday , 18 March 2023 0 9 7 2
Saturday , 11 March 2023 7 5 8 6
Saturday , 04 March 2023 3 2 3 8
Saturday , 25 February 2023 8 4 9 4
Saturday , 18 February 2023 8 2 4 4
Saturday , 11 February 2023 5 8 3 6
Saturday , 04 February 2023 5 2 6 6
Saturday , 28 January 2023 5 3 7 7
Saturday , 21 January 2023 2 6 3 6
Saturday , 14 January 2023 7 1 0 4
Saturday , 07 January 2023 4 7 1 4
Saturday , 31 December 2022 7 5 2 2
Saturday , 24 December 2022 1 7 8 3
Saturday , 17 December 2022 9 6 6 0
Saturday , 10 December 2022 7 3 7 4
Saturday , 03 December 2022 5 8 1 2
Saturday , 26 November 2022 8 5 5 0
Saturday , 19 November 2022 5 1 6 4
Saturday , 12 November 2022 6 6 1 3
Saturday , 05 November 2022 0 7 8 5
Saturday , 29 October 2022 8 3 9 0
Saturday , 22 October 2022 2 7 9 9
Saturday , 15 October 2022 8 3 9 4
Saturday , 08 October 2022 1 4 0 7
Saturday , 01 October 2022 6 5 3 3
Saturday , 24 September 2022 3 6 4 3
Saturday , 17 September 2022 6 8 8 7
Saturday , 10 September 2022 4 9 8 1
Saturday , 03 September 2022 8 2 4 7
Saturday , 27 August 2022 1 2 6 0
Saturday , 20 August 2022 5 5 2 9
Saturday , 13 August 2022 4 3 2 9
Saturday , 06 August 2022 2 5 1 0
Saturday , 30 July 2022 5 3 3 7
Saturday , 23 July 2022 7 3 0 9
Saturday , 16 July 2022 2 3 5 3
Saturday , 09 July 2022 8 5 3 5
Saturday , 02 July 2022 4 7 8 8
Saturday , 25 June 2022 1 8 6 9
Saturday , 18 June 2022 8 9 3 6
Saturday , 11 June 2022 8 5 9 3
Saturday , 04 June 2022 4 1 5 2
Saturday , 28 May 2022 4 0 6 8
Saturday , 21 May 2022 1 2 9 0