Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
WEDNESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 17 April 2024 8 6 4 9
Wednesday , 10 April 2024 1 5 7 3
Wednesday , 03 April 2024 1 7 0 3
Wednesday , 27 March 2024 9 1 1 0
Wednesday , 20 March 2024 6 4 1 2
Wednesday , 13 March 2024 5 1 0 7
Wednesday , 06 March 2024 4 8 0 7
Wednesday , 28 February 2024 7 2 6 3
Wednesday , 21 February 2024 0 6 4 8
Wednesday , 14 February 2024 1 7 5 1
Wednesday , 07 February 2024 6 9 9 4
Wednesday , 31 January 2024 1 5 8 0
Wednesday , 24 January 2024 2 4 6 5
Wednesday , 17 January 2024 7 2 1 0
Wednesday , 10 January 2024 3 2 6 7
Wednesday , 03 January 2024 3 1 5 3
Wednesday , 27 December 2023 1 7 9 6
Wednesday , 20 December 2023 4 8 6 3
Wednesday , 13 December 2023 4 1 8 9
Wednesday , 06 December 2023 9 3 1 0
Wednesday , 29 November 2023 4 8 9 3
Wednesday , 22 November 2023 7 5 5 5
Wednesday , 15 November 2023 6 3 4 0
Wednesday , 08 November 2023 8 5 1 0
Wednesday , 01 November 2023 9 6 4 8
Wednesday , 25 October 2023 1 9 6 8
Wednesday , 18 October 2023 2 1 3 4
Wednesday , 11 October 2023 6 1 3 0
Wednesday , 04 October 2023 5 1 9 6
Wednesday , 27 September 2023 5 3 3 0
Wednesday , 20 September 2023 0 9 1 2
Wednesday , 13 September 2023 9 2 5 8
Wednesday , 06 September 2023 1 3 4 6
Wednesday , 30 August 2023 4 9 1 8
Wednesday , 23 August 2023 9 8 7 2
Wednesday , 16 August 2023 6 7 1 8
Wednesday , 09 August 2023 7 5 3 6
Wednesday , 02 August 2023 4 4 0 3
Wednesday , 26 July 2023 7 9 2 1
Wednesday , 19 July 2023 6 2 3 0
Wednesday , 12 July 2023 9 9 3 5
Wednesday , 05 July 2023 4 7 1 1
Wednesday , 28 June 2023 2 0 2 2
Wednesday , 21 June 2023 8 1 2 7
Wednesday , 14 June 2023 9 7 8 2
Wednesday , 07 June 2023 6 5 2 7
Wednesday , 31 May 2023 2 0 1 5
Wednesday , 24 May 2023 9 7 5 5
Wednesday , 17 May 2023 8 2 0 1
Wednesday , 10 May 2023 6 9 0 4
Wednesday , 03 May 2023 3 5 7 0
Wednesday , 26 April 2023 7 8 3 3
Wednesday , 19 April 2023 4 4 6 0
Wednesday , 12 April 2023 7 9 4 8
Wednesday , 05 April 2023 4 9 0 2
Wednesday , 29 March 2023 8 7 9 1
Wednesday , 22 March 2023 9 0 0 6
Wednesday , 15 March 2023 1 0 3 0
Wednesday , 08 March 2023 1 7 2 2
Wednesday , 01 March 2023 3 9 6 0
Wednesday , 22 February 2023 8 9 7 8
Wednesday , 15 February 2023 7 6 1 0
Wednesday , 08 February 2023 4 9 1 1
Wednesday , 01 February 2023 0 1 1 2
Wednesday , 25 January 2023 9 2 1 5
Wednesday , 18 January 2023 7 0 3 9
Wednesday , 11 January 2023 1 4 3 6
Wednesday , 04 January 2023 0 5 4 8
Wednesday , 28 December 2022 4 3 0 8
Wednesday , 21 December 2022 3 9 4 9
Wednesday , 14 December 2022 5 2 5 4
Wednesday , 07 December 2022 6 1 1 3
Wednesday , 30 November 2022 8 8 3 2
Wednesday , 23 November 2022 2 6 3 3
Wednesday , 16 November 2022 5 7 3 8
Wednesday , 09 November 2022 1 5 9 4
Wednesday , 02 November 2022 5 5 3 9
Wednesday , 26 October 2022 2 1 2 9
Wednesday , 19 October 2022 5 0 2 0
Wednesday , 12 October 2022 4 2 9 9
Wednesday , 05 October 2022 4 7 3 7
Wednesday , 28 September 2022 8 4 7 9
Wednesday , 21 September 2022 9 4 0 8
Wednesday , 14 September 2022 3 8 9 0
Wednesday , 07 September 2022 5 3 7 0
Wednesday , 31 August 2022 7 2 2 0
Wednesday , 24 August 2022 9 1 7 3
Wednesday , 17 August 2022 1 9 5 3
Wednesday , 10 August 2022 5 4 7 4
Wednesday , 03 August 2022 3 7 4 5
Wednesday , 27 July 2022 1 2 4 9
Wednesday , 20 July 2022 4 1 5 1
Wednesday , 13 July 2022 6 9 7 2
Wednesday , 06 July 2022 6 9 7 9
Wednesday , 29 June 2022 9 5 2 3
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 4 9 2 0
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 4 2 3 5
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 8 6 2 6
Wednesday , 01 June 2022 3 6 5 3
Wednesday , 25 May 2022 2 4 4 0