Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
THURSDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Thursday , 29 July 2021 7 5 4 4
Thursday , 22 July 2021 3 9 1 1
Thursday , 15 July 2021 5 0 6 9
Thursday , 08 July 2021 4 2 9 6
Thursday , 01 July 2021 9 6 5 4
Thursday , 24 June 2021 6 1 6 2
Thursday , 17 June 2021 0 6 4 2
Thursday , 10 June 2021 5 9 9 0
Thursday , 03 June 2021 8 4 6 9
Thursday , 27 May 2021 9 1 1 4
Thursday , 20 May 2021 3 0 2 6
Thursday , 13 May 2021 7 2 9 2
Thursday , 06 May 2021 7 9 1 6
Thursday , 29 April 2021 6 0 0 8
Thursday , 22 April 2021 5 6 3 3
Thursday , 15 April 2021 0 2 5 6
Thursday , 08 April 2021 5 0 9 2
Thursday , 01 April 2021 8 5 5 4
Thursday , 25 March 2021 5 1 9 1
Thursday , 18 March 2021 9 4 1 5
Thursday , 11 March 2021 4 5 0 0
Thursday , 04 March 2021 9 6 4 3
Thursday , 25 February 2021 9 1 7 7
Thursday , 18 February 2021 1 5 2 9
Thursday , 11 February 2021 5 6 4 4
Thursday , 04 February 2021 8 5 7 7
Thursday , 28 January 2021 3 8 0 8
Thursday , 21 January 2021 2 6 3 2
Thursday , 14 January 2021 8 5 9 9
Thursday , 07 January 2021 3 2 5 9
Thursday , 31 December 2020 5 4 7 1
Thursday , 24 December 2020 7 2 9 2
Thursday , 17 December 2020 0 1 1 5
Thursday , 10 December 2020 6 0 6 2
Thursday , 03 December 2020 5 1 9 8
Thursday , 26 November 2020 9 0 4 6
Thursday , 19 November 2020 1 3 2 2
Thursday , 12 November 2020 7 7 0 6
Thursday , 05 November 2020 5 5 2 0
Thursday , 29 October 2020 0 9 8 9
Thursday , 22 October 2020 7 1 0 1
Thursday , 15 October 2020 8 7 4 9
Thursday , 08 October 2020 0 5 6 1
Thursday , 01 October 2020 9 4 0 5
Thursday , 24 September 2020 7 7 1 6
Thursday , 17 September 2020 4 0 5 8
Thursday , 10 September 2020 9 0 1 7
Thursday , 03 September 2020 6 0 3 8
Thursday , 27 August 2020 7 4 0 9
Thursday , 20 August 2020 4 2 4 4
Thursday , 13 August 2020 1 0 6 3
Thursday , 06 August 2020 2 0 7 2
Thursday , 30 July 2020 3 9 2 7
Thursday , 23 July 2020 1 1 5 6
Thursday , 16 July 2020 0 3 7 5
Thursday , 09 July 2020 8 8 8 1
Thursday , 02 July 2020 5 1 9 8
Thursday , 25 June 2020 5 5 8 3
Thursday , 18 June 2020 0 7 7 6
Thursday , 11 June 2020 1 7 9 5
Thursday , 04 June 2020 6 1 4 5
Thursday , 28 May 2020 8 7 0 1
Thursday , 21 May 2020 2 2 9 0
Thursday , 14 May 2020 9 5 0 3
Thursday , 07 May 2020 9 7 5 0
Thursday , 30 April 2020 9 9 1 9
Thursday , 23 April 2020 2 6 7 1
Thursday , 16 April 2020 1 2 3 8
Thursday , 09 April 2020 0 8 5 4
Thursday , 02 April 2020 9 1 0 2
Thursday , 26 March 2020 2 6 7 4
Thursday , 19 March 2020 0 8 3 5
Thursday , 12 March 2020 2 0 9 9
Thursday , 05 March 2020 2 2 6 4
Thursday , 27 February 2020 4 7 9 9
Thursday , 20 February 2020 5 2 8 7
Thursday , 13 February 2020 0 6 4 3
Thursday , 06 February 2020 7 8 6 1
Thursday , 30 January 2020 4 2 9 2
Thursday , 23 January 2020 1 4 6 5
Thursday , 16 January 2020 2 8 0 9
Thursday , 09 January 2020 6 8 8 3
Thursday , 02 January 2020 7 3 9 1
Thursday , 26 December 2019 1 3 2 3
Thursday , 19 December 2019 9 7 6 2
Thursday , 12 December 2019 7 5 6 4
Thursday , 05 December 2019 1 0 7 9
Thursday , 28 November 2019 1 2 7 4
Thursday , 21 November 2019 0 6 4 3
Thursday , 14 November 2019 4 1 8 8
Thursday , 07 November 2019 2 5 8 7
Thursday , 31 October 2019 3 9 9 2
Thursday , 24 October 2019 8 2 6 0
Thursday , 17 October 2019 0 5 9 8
Thursday , 10 October 2019 0 0 9 4
Thursday , 03 October 2019 5 9 7 8
Thursday , 26 September 2019 1 5 5 9
Thursday , 19 September 2019 3 0 4 9
Thursday , 12 September 2019 3 9 5 4
Thursday , 05 September 2019 4 6 2 5