Daily Results
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
 
TUESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Tuesday , 01 December 2020 1 3 9 3
Tuesday , 24 November 2020 4 2 7 7
Tuesday , 17 November 2020 8 7 7 9
Tuesday , 10 November 2020 4 6 0 8
Tuesday , 03 November 2020 0 2 2 7
Tuesday , 27 October 2020 6 4 1 4
Tuesday , 20 October 2020 3 4 0 8
Tuesday , 13 October 2020 9 7 7 0
Tuesday , 06 October 2020 7 4 6 2
Tuesday , 29 September 2020 8 0 3 3
Tuesday , 22 September 2020 5 6 4 0
Tuesday , 15 September 2020 6 2 9 4
Tuesday , 08 September 2020 5 3 1 1
Tuesday , 01 September 2020 2 7 3 6
Tuesday , 25 August 2020 7 8 9 0
Tuesday , 18 August 2020 1 5 6 0
Tuesday , 11 August 2020 9 6 7 4
Tuesday , 04 August 2020 6 6 6 1
Tuesday , 28 July 2020 3 0 5 4
Tuesday , 21 July 2020 2 8 9 6
Tuesday , 14 July 2020 0 2 4 1
Tuesday , 07 July 2020 5 7 6 2
Tuesday , 30 June 2020 5 9 4 6
Tuesday , 23 June 2020 4 3 5 9
Tuesday , 16 June 2020 2 8 3 1
Tuesday , 09 June 2020 7 3 4 8
Tuesday , 02 June 2020 5 6 7 1
Tuesday , 26 May 2020 7 4 3 5
Tuesday , 19 May 2020 5 6 1 8
Tuesday , 12 May 2020 9 2 0 7
Tuesday , 05 May 2020 2 0 1 8
Tuesday , 28 April 2020 8 2 7 7
Tuesday , 21 April 2020 7 0 2 0
Tuesday , 14 April 2020 0 7 2 3
Tuesday , 07 April 2020 8 8 3 7
Tuesday , 31 March 2020 5 4 0 8
Tuesday , 24 March 2020 6 1 9 4
Tuesday , 17 March 2020 4 6 7 0
Tuesday , 10 March 2020 0 7 0 1
Tuesday , 03 March 2020 9 5 8 2
Tuesday , 25 February 2020 3 4 5 4
Tuesday , 18 February 2020 3 6 8 2
Tuesday , 11 February 2020 4 0 0 5
Tuesday , 04 February 2020 3 7 6 9
Tuesday , 28 January 2020 2 9 9 3
Tuesday , 21 January 2020 6 3 8 5
Tuesday , 14 January 2020 9 8 3 0
Tuesday , 07 January 2020 6 9 5 9
Tuesday , 31 December 2019 1 8 8 0
Tuesday , 24 December 2019 9 6 3 8
Tuesday , 17 December 2019 8 6 1 9
Tuesday , 10 December 2019 1 0 2 1
Tuesday , 03 December 2019 0 7 2 8
Tuesday , 26 November 2019 4 1 1 6
Tuesday , 19 November 2019 1 2 7 8
Tuesday , 12 November 2019 1 3 4 3
Tuesday , 05 November 2019 9 8 1 4
Tuesday , 29 October 2019 8 4 8 1
Tuesday , 22 October 2019 3 5 6 4
Tuesday , 15 October 2019 9 4 7 3
Tuesday , 08 October 2019 3 0 7 7
Tuesday , 01 October 2019 1 9 9 4
Tuesday , 24 September 2019 0 2 4 5
Tuesday , 17 September 2019 0 4 5 8
Tuesday , 10 September 2019 2 8 9 0
Tuesday , 03 September 2019 1 0 8 7
Tuesday , 27 August 2019 7 0 4 9
Tuesday , 20 August 2019 8 4 5 2
Tuesday , 13 August 2019 5 7 2 8
Tuesday , 06 August 2019 0 3 9 5
Tuesday , 30 July 2019 6 0 2 9
Tuesday , 23 July 2019 8 7 4 2
Tuesday , 16 July 2019 1 9 6 2
Tuesday , 09 July 2019 7 2 8 4
Tuesday , 02 July 2019 9 1 5 7
Tuesday , 25 June 2019 8 2 1 5
Tuesday , 18 June 2019 7 9 6 0
Tuesday , 11 June 2019 9 4 5 3
Tuesday , 04 June 2019 6 5 6 1
Tuesday , 28 May 2019 9 6 7 6
Tuesday , 21 May 2019 4 5 6 9
Tuesday , 14 May 2019 4 7 6 1
Tuesday , 07 May 2019 2 0 7 8
Tuesday , 30 April 2019 6 2 0 2
Tuesday , 23 April 2019 5 8 4 2
Tuesday , 16 April 2019 2 7 3 4
Tuesday , 09 April 2019 4 3 6 9
Tuesday , 02 April 2019 1 0 9 6
Tuesday , 26 March 2019 1 7 3 8
Tuesday , 19 March 2019 7 9 1 3
Tuesday , 12 March 2019 4 2 9 0
Tuesday , 05 March 2019 0 1 1 5
Tuesday , 26 February 2019 7 0 9 4
Tuesday , 19 February 2019 2 6 3 4
Tuesday , 12 February 2019 5 1 6 8
Tuesday , 05 February 2019 7 9 5 7
Tuesday , 29 January 2019 5 1 2 1
Tuesday , 22 January 2019 9 6 8 2
Tuesday , 15 January 2019 6 1 7 4
Tuesday , 08 January 2019 5 2 6 4